my profile | register | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
»  VoivodFan   » Cosmic Drama   » I'm a newbie here as well...

UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: I'm a newbie here as well...
BlackCloud
VoivodFan
Member # 122

posted March 22, 2006 17:07     Profile for BlackCloud   Email BlackCloud     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
I just got into Voivod about a week ago, and my favorite disc from them is their "self-titled" one, 'cause that's all I've got so far! I'd just like to say that I'm glad I found this site, I hope that all of you are friendly and nice people!

Maybe I'll see some of you at your local Hot Topic!

--------------------

http://www.reverbnation.com/paulenglish

|  IP: Logged
Megz
VoivodFan
Member # 367

posted March 22, 2006 17:28     Profile for Megz   Email Megz     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
Oh you are not! And it is not. And we are not.

But Hot Topic does rule.

--------------------

ummm.....I got nothin' today :-(

Juan87
VoivodFan
Member # 87

posted March 22, 2006 17:40     Profile for Juan87   Email Juan87     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Black Cloud:
I just got into Voivod about a week ago

So, tell us the code then, dammit!!

--------------------

Luna
VoivodFan
Member # 389

posted March 22, 2006 18:43     Profile for Luna   Email Luna     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
oh feck off already Black Cloud.

--------------------

What the fuck is wrong with drinking tea?

Slaytanic
VoivodFan
Member # 28

posted March 23, 2006 09:45     Profile for Slaytanic   Email Slaytanic     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Black Cloud:
I'd just like to say that I'm glad I found this site, I hope that all of you are friendly and nice people!

No, we're not. Fuck off.