my profile | register | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
»  VoivodFan   » Cosmic Drama   » n00b here HI

UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: n00b here HI
tony galiffo
VoivodFan
Member # 774

posted March 22, 2006 14:23     Profile for tony galiffo   Email tony galiffo     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
hey guy, im tony and i guess im a n00b, not the best first impression but it will do, a good way to sum me up is im not a redneck, im a very political person but im a crazy mo fo! i have more of my intrest in my sig, if u want to know more about me,... im new to the voivod crew, i have two albums, K.T. and Nothingface. so ill chat more with u guys later audios!

--------------------

"some people look at the glass and think its half full; well i see the glass as half empty and ask the world who fucking drank my drink!?''
-----------------------------------------------------------------

|  IP: Logged
K
VoivodFan
Member # 6

posted March 22, 2006 14:41     Profile for K   Email K     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
Welcome to VVF Tony!

Love the Avatar.
I see you are a Browns Fan. There is another one or two on here too...but not me.
I am a proud Bengals fan. GO CINCINNATI!

Have you heard the new Voivod song yet?

tony galiffo
VoivodFan
Member # 774

posted March 22, 2006 14:43     Profile for tony galiffo   Email tony galiffo     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
yes i did, it sound hmmmmmm.... AWESOME!

any team from O-h-i-o is alright with me, but im not ok with michigan, steelers, or yankees fans, but i dont care... becasue this forum is not about sports anyway!

--------------------

"some people look at the glass and think its half full; well i see the glass as half empty and ask the world who fucking drank my drink!?''

Megz
VoivodFan
Member # 367