my profile | register | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
»  VoivodFan   » Cosmic Drama   » Mez needs your help!!

UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Mez needs your help!!
Mezcalhead
VoivodFan
Member # 26

posted June 16, 2003 23:43     Profile for Mezcalhead   Email Mezcalhead     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
Got a dvd question for you people. I'm trying to watch the new Enslaved DVD but can only seem to hear one guitar player at a time. My tv, which is fairly new, has only two inputs in the back. And of course there are three dvd plug-ins. So what the hell is up here? Is there like a go between that I could buy from Radio Shack to catch all the action. Cause I'm missing a lot here.

Also, while we're at it, how the hell do I hook this thing up through my amplifier to get stereo? Yeah, I know, I'm just getting into big leagues here. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

|  IP: Logged
Juan87
VoivodFan
Member # 87

posted June 17, 2003 00:03     Profile for Juan87   Email Juan87     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
I would help you out dude, but I just got a DVD player last month and it's still in the box (I'm lazy as hell)! I guess I should hook the bitch up to make sure I don't have the same problem you do. And I guess it would help if I had some DVDs to play lol!
Ne0rC
VoivodFan
Member # 163

posted June 17, 2003 00:25     Profile for Ne0rC   Email Ne0rC     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
You don't have Stereo Speakers, get a better TV with at least 2 Speakers.
Juan87
VoivodFan
Member # 87

posted June 17, 2003 00:49     Profile for Juan87   Email Juan87     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
Hey Mez: