my profile | register | search | faq | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
»  VoivodFan   » Cosmic Drama   » Greetings from the Chophouse

UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Greetings from the Chophouse
Dana
VoivodFan
Member # 130

posted October 14, 2002 23:16     Profile for Dana   Email Dana     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
Just wanted to come over to say hey...
Alot of you guys have found your way to the Chophouse and have been checking in regularly so I figured I would do the same here...

I am new to the Voivod experience but I assure you that I am not a "metallica hick" type person by any means... I have been a Newsted fan since his days in Flotsam and are so glad that he escaped to clutches of Metallica to play the music he truely loves... I recently purchased a used copy of "Phobos" and it is amazing... It was the only one I could find in the store... I have ordered Demension Hatross and Nothing Face on the advise Satan, XD and a few more of you and I cant wait to ge them...

I am sure that some of you are not real happy with Jasonic, but just give it a chance before you jump to conclusions...

The Chophouse has dedicated a forum for "VoiVod" and the guys will be posting on the boards from the studio, so come over and check it out... www.chophouserecords.com

|  IP: Logged
Skul
VoivodFan
Member # 19

posted October 15, 2002 00:22     Profile for Skul   Email Skul     Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
Well, i'd like to say Welcome Dana to this board.. come for the music, stay for the beer

I think you'll definately enjoy the Voivod experience. Wait til you hear and believe Dimension Hatross...

Helldriver
VoivodFan
Member # 46

posted October 15, 2002 04:30     Profile for Helldriver   Email Helldriver     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
Welcome aboard Dana!!!
don't forget Killing Technology and War and Pain...

The Neverman
VoivodFan
Member # 4